Therfield Heath is managed by the Conservators of Therfield Heath and Greens, who were set up by an Act of Parliament in 1896.

THE CURRENT CONSERVATORS

John King (Chairman) j.king@therfieldheath.org.uk                                         Elected by the stintholders

John Davison. j.davison@therfieldheath.org.uk                                                 Elected by the electors of The Special Drainage District of Royston

Clive Hall c.hall@therfieldheath.org.uk

Elected by the electors of The Special Drainage District of Royston

Neil Guttridge. n.guttridge@therfieldheath.org.uk                                          Elected by the stintholders

Ben Harrop. b.harrop@therfieldheath.org.uk

Elected by the sintholders

Colin Smith. c.smith@therfieldheath.org.uk                                                        Elected by the electors of The Special Drainage District of Royston

Mark Weatherhead. m.weatherhead@therfieldheath.org.uk                         The Lord of the Manor of Therfield Heath

To contact the clerk or for further information email : clerk@therfieldheath.org.uk