The Current Conservators

THERFIELD HEATH  IS COMMON LAND. ALMOST ALL IS A SITE OF SPECIAL SCIENTIFIC INTEREST, CORONATION MEADOW AND A LOCAL NATURE RESERVE. IT IS OWNED BY THE THERFIELD REGULATION TRUST WHICH IS A REGISTERED CHARITY.

IT IS MANAGED BY THE CONSERVATORS OF THERFIELD HEATH AND GREENS WHO WERE SET UP BY ACT OF PARLIAMENT IN 1896

 

THE CURRENT CONSERVATORS

John King (Chairman) j.king@therfieldheath.org.uk                                         Elected by the stintholders

Dr Cynthia Combe. c.combe@therfieldheath.org.uk                                       Elected by the stintholders

John Davison. j.davison@therfieldheath.org.uk                                                 Elected by the electors of The Special Drainage District of Royston

Margaret Gregorios. m.gregorios@therfieldheath.org.uk                            Elected by the electors of The Special Drainage District of Royston

Neil Guttridge. n.guttridge@therfieldheath.org.uk                                          Elected by the stintholders

Colin Smith. c.smith@therfieldheath.org.uk                                                        Elected by the electors of The Special Drainage District of Royston

Mark Weatherhead. m.weatherhead@therfieldheath.org.uk                    The Lord of the Manor of Therfield Heath

To contact the clerk or for further information email David Smith : clerk@therfieldheath.org.uk